Going to root

I’ve decided that, in the interest of the sneaky unobtrusive mode for the wpopenid plugin, I’m going to start using simply factoryjoe.com as my web address instead of factoryjoe.com/blog… this is a pretty big change, but I think it’s both time to simplify and get with the delegation I set up of my root.

Hmmm. Of course this means I now need to put something more interesting on factoryjoe.com… damn.

Author: Chris Messina

Inventor of the hashtag. #1 Product Hunter. Techmeme Ride Home podcaster. Ever-curious product designer and technologist. Previously: Google, Uber, Republic, YC W'18.

One thought on “Going to root”

  1. wow, I’m not sure if I should be touched or concerned that I’ve effected such a big change in your addressing behavior. glad you like it though. 🙂

Leave a comment